100+ Followers! + Giveaway

So… I’m not really sure how to start this post… but I have just reached 102 Followers! This is CRAZY! I’m also excited to announce that I will be hosting a giveaway to celebrate!

My idea of a giveaway is to say ‘thank you to all of you for supporting me’ unlike others that just want the numbers.

I want to reward you for enjoying the content that I put out and yeah!

Oh, and I almost forgot to say that I am giving away an iPhone 7plus, a starbucks voucher worth $100 and an iPad air 2. So 1st place- iPhone 7plus. 2nd place- iPad air 2 and 3rd place- Starbucks voucher worth $100

Rules…

  1. You must have parent or guardian permission if you’re 16 years or younger.
  2. You must be following this blog
  3. All shipping costs will be covered by me. This giveaway is open internationally, however,  you may incur additional customs duties when importing the prize in your home country, which will have to be paid by yourself.
  4. The giveaway opens on July 3rd at the time of publishing this post and closes August 31 at 12am AEST
  5. Ensure that all the info filled out is correct and up to date. If not, contact me via the contact page.
  6. All information given will not be shared with any third parties.
  7. The winners will be announced publicly on the 5th of September. If you have any problems with that, be sure to leave the box unchecked when filling out the form.

5 thoughts on “100+ Followers! + Giveaway

Leave a Reply

